Updates and Information


Recent Releases

May 15, 2018 A Taste of History Past second edition, Book 3 in the Survival Trilogy. Available in Paperback and EBook formats.

December  5, 2017 The Discovery Trilogy: The Ones Before, Discovery, An Ancient Fire. Available in paperback and EBook formats.

Future Novels - Work in Progress

Presently working on two novels - The Return of The Woman in the Snow, An Introspective Journey - a sequel to the Christian fiction novel The Woman in the Snow. The second titiled - And the Rains Came, Science Fiction Adventure

On September 11 2018 I released a book of short stories titled: Words in the Wind. There are eighteen short stories inside ranging from contemporary to Science Fiction.

Available Now

There is now a store page where you can purchase any of these novels. Presently available for the US and Canada. Other countries available in the near future.

The Discovery Trilogy: The Ones Before, Discovery, An Ancient Fire -  Post Apocalyptic

The Survival Trilogy: Time of Isolation, Desperate to Survive, A Taste of History Past, and the trilogy in a single novel - The Harsh Lands - Science Fiction Adventure

Stand Alone Novels: The Woman in the Snow - Contemporary Christian Fiction, Unexpected Unplanned and into the Unknown - Post Apocalytic, Of Gods Strangers and Messengers - Science Fiction Adventure

Contact Information